Parks and Recreation Commission

Term: 3 years

Meets: Second Thursday at 4 p.m.

The Parks and Recreation Commission sets policy for the operations of Cass County parks.

Find current and past agendas here.


  • Joyce Locke, Commissioner
  • Ryan Laylin, Commissioner
  • Jamie Stafne, Road Commission
  • David Kring, Planning Commission
  • Jeff VanBelle, Drain Commission
  • Bruce Campbell
  • Annie File        
  • Fritz Kucklich   
  • Lyndon Parrish            
  • Robert Parrish