Economic Development Corporation Board

Term: 6 years

Meets: Fourth Monday of each month at 8:30 a.m.

The EDC Board consists of 12 members who encourage business activity, industrial development and job formation through a mix of public and private organizations.

Find out more about Cass County's economic development partner here

Find current and past agendas here.


  • Kevin Anderson, Chair
  • Leslie McClelland, Vice-Chair
  • Rick Russwurm, Board Treasurer
  • Hope Anderson, County Treasurer
  • Samuel Barrera, County Commissioner
  • Douglas Dallich Jr.
  • Edwin Johnson
  • David Kring      
  • Jeff Nelson      
  • Alexis O’Flynn 
  • Lauren Thurston
  • Vacant — Apply for this board.