Saturday, February 17, 2018
Hours/Holidays

All Cass County offices are open 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., Monday thru Friday, except legal holidays. The Cass County Animal Control also has late hours on Wednesdays from 8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.

The Cass County offices will be closed on the following holidays in 2018. 

New Year's Day Monday, January 1
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 15
Presidents' Day Monday, February 19
Good Friday Friday, March 30
Memorial Day Monday, May 28
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 3
Veterans' Day Monday, November 12
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 22
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 23
Christmas Eve Monday, December 24
Christmas Day Tuesday, December 25
New Year's Eve Monday, December 31

Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use
Copyright 2016 Cass County Michigan
);