Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Board of Commissioners

The Board of Commissioners has seven members. Each member is elected from a district of about 7,200 citizens.

Commissioners serve two-year terms of office. The next Commissioner election will be held in November 2020.




Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use
Copyright 2016 Cass County Michigan